Vermillion Trails Alliance Inc. 

Board of Directors

Les Zimmerman - President

Eric Shideler - Treasurer

Lynne Brewer - Secretary

Becky Holbert

Dave Marietta

Tom Milligan

Larry Southard

Robert Henry

Tim Yocum

Dylan Riggen

Phil Cox

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Our Address

703 W. Park St.

Cayuga, IN  47928

Contact Us

TEL: 765-492-9153  


We Accept

Show More

© 2019 by Vermillion Trails Alliance, Inc.